Skip to main content
← Back to Funder Search

Shiawassee Community Foundation

Owosso, MI · EIN: 383285624 · 990 filer

Total Grants
Not reported
Avg Grant Size
Not reported
Total Assets
$10.8M
Open to New Grantees
—

Focus Areas

philanthropy

Financial History (2021–2023)

YearGrants PaidTotal AssetsRevenueExpenses
2023Not reported$10,786,692$649,512$595,745
2022Not reported$9,814,993$832,541$582,835
2021Not reported$12,022,616$774,461$492,081
Data source: IRS Form 990 filings via ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer. Most recent filing: 2023. 990 data is typically 12-18 months behind the current year.
View on ProPublica →