Skip to main content
← Back to Funder Search

Community Development Foundation

Fayetteville, NC · EIN: 264731595 · 990 filer

Total Grants
Not reported
Avg Grant Size
Not reported
Total Assets
$2.7M
Open to New Grantees
—

Focus Areas

arts

Financial History (2023–2024)

YearGrants PaidTotal AssetsRevenueExpenses
2024Not reported$2,713,400$198,809$125,785
2023Not reported$2,640,376$91,965$69,848
Data source: IRS Form 990 filings via ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer. Most recent filing: 2024. 990 data is typically 12-18 months behind the current year.
View on ProPublica →