Skip to main content
← Back to Funder Search

Oregon Community Foundation

Portland, OR · EIN: 237315673 · 990 filer

Total Grants
Not reported
Avg Grant Size
Not reported
Total Assets
$3.0B
Open to New Grantees
—

Focus Areas

philanthropy

Financial History (2021–2023)

YearGrants PaidTotal AssetsRevenueExpenses
2023Not reported$2,978,953,625$192,606,151$244,125,223
2022Not reported$2,775,562,328$193,115,084$181,091,323
2021Not reported$3,083,541,362$417,266,834$329,243,095
Data source: IRS Form 990 filings via ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer. Most recent filing: 2023. 990 data is typically 12-18 months behind the current year.
View on ProPublica →