← Back to Funder Search
Community Foundation Forindependence
Independence, KS · EIN: 205218378 · 990 filer
Total Grants
Not reported
Avg Grant Size
Not reported
Total Assets
$1.1M
Open to New Grantees
—
Focus Areas
philanthropy
Financial History (2021–2023)
| Year | Grants Paid | Total Assets | Revenue | Expenses |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2023 | Not reported | $1,051,310 | $607,686 | $241,586 |
| 2022 | Not reported | $685,210 | $316,107 | $158,242 |
| 2021 | Not reported | $527,345 | $336,155 | $116,147 |
Data source: IRS Form 990 filings via ProPublica Nonprofit Explorer. Most recent filing: 2023. 990 data is typically 12-18 months behind the current year.
View on ProPublica →
View on ProPublica →